Official Board

Message from the Official Board Chair, Matthew Schoenhardt:

March 27th Message from Matthew Schoenhardt, Board Chair: March 27 Board Chair

Members of the community are vital to the life and well-being of the church, and many of the community members that provide their services for the church are listed here.

Matthew Schoenhardt, Chair of the Official Board

Marvin Severson, Chair Elect

Christine Ens, Past Chair

Ray Hawrelak, Treasurer

Jon Spaner, Recording Secretary

David Olson, Finance

Geoff Halferdahl, Property & Maintenance

Heather Dettman, Ministry & Personnel

Carolyn Miller,  Affirming Coordinator

Judi Cook, Outreach

Joanne Little, Spiritual Formation

Jill Spaner, Northern Spirit Representative

Phil Sevigny, Member-at-large

Sheila Luther, Member-at-large

We follow the United Church of Canada Policy on Sexual Misconduct
Prevention and Response Procedures which can be found at:

All employees and volunteers are encouraged to familiarize themselves with this policy.