Spiritual Formation Committee

The Spiritual Formation Committee oversees all aspects of worship and Christian education including service planning, communion, sanctuary décor, music, children and youth ministries, and adult education – aspects that contribute to your enjoyment of fulfilling services and programming. We meet 4 to 6 times per year.

In addition to our minister Valerie Oden, the committee is comprised of the following members:

Christine Ens, Chair

Carolyn Miller

Sharon Hoekstra

Peggy Robinson

Jennifer Tupper

Joanne Little

Krystal Manuel

If you are interested in the work of the committee, please call the Church office at 780.430.7275.